No Complain Campaign

by jawaraalleyne

Sorting out my mind map of everything that’s going on in the world of my head at the moment. So much to do that I don’t even know how to get started.

I know the smart thing to do would be to just start somewhere on something, but theres always some hinderance in the way and thats easier said than done. Doubled with the fact that pretty much all the programs I need to do anything, seem to hate my computer and refuse to download.

As I write this post i’m reminded of when I was a teen and decided that my best friend and myself were going on a “No Complain Campaign” where we just wouldn’t complain about anything. It lasted but a few hours strong, however has taught me that instead of complaining I should just carry on.

Furthermore where theres a will theres a way.

With that said, I’m going to start using google docs since Microsoft Office hates me.

.SMART.

